Closure

image

Just (finally) finished this three-part painting- 3 days before I leave. Feels like much needed closure.I’d started over a year ago. I’m not sure what to call it. Any suggestions?

They said I couldn’t finish it before I left. Their mistake.

*Edit: I fixed that tiny hill later, after taking the pic :3*

Quotable #19

To celebrate my freedom day! #TBT to Cheetah Girls’ “Party’s Just Begun”

” Party ’cause you know the future’s all yours
Dance till your feet don’t touch the floor
Celebrate the day you’ve waited for
Party like you’re ready for so much more
Do it like you know it’s never been done
Go a little crazy, have too much fun
Today’s the day, come on everyone
The party’s just begun

(Never have ‘too much’ fun though,  boys and girls.  Celebrate responsibly!)

YAY YAY YAY YAAAAAY

I FINALLY GOT MY STUDENT VISA FOR MALAYSIA!!! WHOOOOOOOOOOHOOOOOOOO!!!!!
I AM LEAVING NEXT WEEK W0000000T!!! I’M FINALLY OUTTA HERE OMG I AM SO EXCITED YAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAY!!!!!

I AM OOOOOUUUUUTTTTTTT!!!!!!!!!!

Sigh. I’ll write more about it when I’m less pumped. Now I just wanna celebrate with a lot of tea and coke. WHOOP.